With the exception of the date, individual records cannot be edited or deleted once entered. However, records can be archived if they were entered in error.
- Within the record entry, click the three-dot icon on the right-hand side.
- Select Archive.
- Enter the reason for archiving the record.
- The record will be archived, with the reason for archiving attached to it.